Light way shipping

Domestic air cargo to undertake the range:



Category 1: clothing, textiles, shoes.

Category 2: Fabrics, Leather, Furniture.

Category 3: regulatory goods, mobile phones, mechanical and electrical products, electronic products, lighting Accessories, computers, pharmaceuticals, printed matter, instrumentation, ceramics, handicrafts

Category 4: aquatic products, silkworm, frozen, seafood.

Category 5: Miaoji, Miao duck, Miao goose, poultry, pets, ornamental fish.

Category 6: fruits, vegetables, flowers, feed.

Category 7: shellfish, silkworm, eggs.

Category 8: Chemicals (liquids, powders, solids)



Domestic air transport air routes



Eastern Airlines MU, Air China CA, China Southern Airlines CZ, Shanghai Airlines FM, Hainan Airlines HU, Xiamen Airlines MF, Shenzhen Airlines ZH, Sichuan Airlines 3U, Shandong Airlines SC air services to Hong Kong, 12 hours door to door service;

* 7 * 24 all-day personalized service, customers can arrange delivery at any time, any time to arrange the destination distribution;

* Customer service team staff counterparty services, convenient and efficient;

* Competitive local service price;

* Strong ground handling capacity and rich experience in dealing with special goods;

* The company and the cooperation agencies are located within the airport, to enhance the operation of fast, for customers to maximize the shortening of logistics time;

* Perennial and domestic airlines signed a charter agreement for customers to maximize the provision of stable service, preferential prices;

* The company has 8,000 square meters of domestic air transport warehouse, at the airport next to Fuyong terminal SAAC air cargo warehouse, can provide one-stop service for customers;

* The company's information center every day for each ticket to track the entire customer until the receipt, and through the Internet, fax, QQ, SMS, ERP systems, GPS systems, etc., contact information, so that the transport information is fully transparent, The state of the goods at any time control.

* The company has a complete record of all the abnormal transport system, and each ticket is not normal transport case analysis, summary. The responsible person to carry out the responsibility to investigate at the same time, improve the operation details and solidify into the standard process to ensure that the company's aviation field of operation services continue to improve and improve.



Light Way Fortune


Transportation services - professional to provide Shenzhen road transport; road network all over the country, the formation of cross-east and east-wide overview of the north and south of the super network pattern, more than 100 service outlets covering more than 30 domestic capital cities, management of more than 100,000 square meters warehouse and more than 800 vehicles Anchored transport vehicles. The company has formed a set of road transport, rail transport, air transport, warehousing tally, packaging and processing in one of the third party logistics enterprises;

Shenzhen road freight service

Shenzhen road transport characteristics of service Lingdan Express: to meet the needs of different small and medium enterprises, intensive network to improve the efficiency of cargo delivery in most cities in the country can provide delivery services

Vehicle transport: GPS full monitoring, special needs, hand escort, door to door one-stop service

Limited delivery: 145 road shuttle to ensure that the goods transport time, fixed-point departure, limited delivery

Shenzhen road freight service advantages

Shenzhen Road transport service advantages Powerful distribution capacity: Shenzhen, Beijing, Shenyang, Guangzhou, Jinan, Xi'an, Wuhan, Chengdu, eight distribution center daily handling of more than 500,000 pieces of goods

Large transport network: own transport network covering more than 100 large and medium-sized cities

Adequate transport vehicles: own vehicles more than 800 Taiwan, nearly 80,000 integrated vehicles

Regular delivery on time delivery: strict time management to ensure timely start, across the north and south of the transport network to achieve rapid distribution between outlets

Security: closed van, full GPS positioning tracking, timely information in time to grasp



Light Way Railway


Shenzhen Hang Wei Industrial Co., Ltd. is the Shenzhen Municipal Trade and Industry Bureau and the railway sector approved the professional railway freight forwarding business. Since the founding of the company, give full play to its operation, all-weather, high safety factor, low cost advantages, bold exploration, people-oriented, service-based, market-oriented, customers would like to be trusted by the customer, By virtue of their own advantages, focused on creating high-quality rail transport lines; commitment to preferential prices at reasonable prices to provide customers with quality services. Railway transportation plays an important role in the development of national economy. Radiation for the country, Shenzhen and the Pearl River Delta region to provide convenient Shenzhen to the national speed service.

Hangzhou, Kunming, Guiyang, Lhasa, Urumqi, Nanning, Hefei, Nanjing, Suzhou, Wuxi, Wuxi, Zhengzhou, Hohhot, Lanzhou, Xining Chengdu, Chongqing, Kunming, Guiyang, Lhasa, Urumqi, Nanning, Hefei, Nanjing, Changzhou, Fuzhou, Xiamen, Shenzhen, Haikou, Sanya and other cities of the fast pieces and rail line package line, container classes, five scheduled classes and so on. Daily designated in Shenzhen Station, Shenzhen West Railway Station, Shenzhen South Railway Station, Yangpu Station, Nanxiang Station, Jiang Road Road Station, regular departure, arrived on time to the city. In the south of the city for the remote mountainous areas, complex terrain and other characteristics, we also to Jiangxi as a base, transit Hubei, Hunan, Guizhou, Yunnan, Guangdong, Sichuan and other southern remote cities, the implementation of one step, full responsibility for door to door service. Air transport to a wide range of radiation, running fast, high security reputation by the majority of customers friends praise.

Shenzhen Railway Transport Service: Railway Five-Class Class - Railway Line Package - Railway Line Train - Railway Container

Shenzhen to all parts of the country railway container door to door

Shenzhen to Beijing, Urumqi special train line

Shenzhen Urumqi, Chengdu, Chongqing, Guiyang, Shenyang Pu fast package line

Shenzhen to Urumqi, Chengdu, Chongqing, Kunming, Guiyang, Nanning, Liuzhou, Lanzhou, Beijing, Guangzhou, Dongguan, Shenzhen, Shenyang, Changchun, Harbin five classes



Light Way Warehouse


Consolidated Shipping Integration is an economic benefit of warehousing through which the integrated warehouse receives materials from a range of manufacturing plants designated for delivery to a specific quantity and then integrates them into a single one-vote shipment. The benefits are May achieve the lowest transport rates and reduce congestion at the customer's credit station, which integrates the transfer from the manufacturer to the warehouse and the outward transfer from the warehouse to the customer into larger shipments. In order to provide an effective integrated shipment, each manufacturing facility must use the warehouse as a stop cargo reserve location or as a product classification and assembly facility. Because the main benefit of the integrated shipment is that the logistics of the small quantities of the shipment is combined to connect to a particular market area. The integrated warehouse can be used by a single vendor, or it can be used by several vendors to jointly use the rental service. Through the use of this integrated solution, each individual manufacturer or shipper can enjoy the total cost of logistics below their respective direct shipping costs.

⒉ classification and cross-site In addition to not storage products, the classification and cross-site warehouse operations and integrated warehouse operations are similar. The sorting operations receive orders from the customer's customer portfolio and ship them to individual customers. Sorting warehouses or sorting stations sorting or dividing the combined orders into individual orders and arranging the local transport department to deliver. As long-distance transport is the transfer of large quantities, so the transport costs are relatively low, it is not difficult to track. In addition to a number of manufacturers involved, cross-site facilities have similar functions. Retail chain stores widely used to pay for the 4k platform to supplement the rapid transfer of store inventory. In this case, the station should first ship the goods from the multiple manufacturers; after receiving the product, if the label, according to the customer classification, if there is no label, according to the location of the distribution; Then, the product is loaded with a trailer designated to the appropriate customer through the "platform" as the meaning of the word "cross". Once the trailer is filled with a combination of products from multiple manufacturers, it is shipped to Retail stores, and the economic benefits of the platform include the full carriage of the trailers from the manufacturer to the warehouse, as well as the full transport of the goods from the warehouse to the customer, since the product does not need to be stored and reduces the handling of the facilities at the station In addition, since all vehicles are fully loaded, more efficient use of the platform facilities, so that the site load to maximize the utilization rate.

⒊ processing / extension of the warehouse can also be undertaken by the processing or participation in a small amount of manufacturing activities, was used to delay or delay the production. A warehouse with packaging or tagging can delay the last production of the product until it knows the demand for the product. For example, vegetables can be processed at the manufacturer, made of canned "glazing." Glazing refers to a canned product that has not been labeled, but it can be affixed with a personal label. So glazing means that the product has not been designated for specific customers, or the packaging is still in the manufacturer's factory. Once the specific customer order, the warehouse will be able to add the product label, complete the final processing, and finally finalize the packaging. Processing / postponement provides two basic economic benefits: first, minimization of risk, since the final package is to be completed when the final ordering label is finalized and the packaging material is received; secondly, the basic product (Such as canned light) using a variety of labels and packaging configurations, can reduce inventory levels. then. Reducing risk and reducing inventory levels often reduces the total cost of the logistics system. Even if the cost of packing in the warehouse is more expensive than at the manufacturer's factory.

联威航运

国内空运货物承接范围:

分类1:服装、纺织品、皮鞋。

分类2:布料、皮革,家具。

分类3:监管货、手机、机电产品、电子产品,灯饰。配件、电脑、药品、印刷品、仪器仪表、陶瓷、工艺品

分类4:水产品、沙蚕、冻品、海鲜。

分类5:苗鸡、苗鸭、苗鹅、家禽、宠物、观赏鱼。

分类6:水果、蔬菜、鲜花、饲料。

分类7:贝类、种蚕、种蛋。

分类8:化工品(液体、粉末、固体)

国内空运航空线路

东航MU、国航CA、南航CZ、上航FM、海航HU、厦航MF、深航ZH、川航3U、山航SC 空运到港服务,12小时门对门服务;

* 7*24全天侯个性化服务,客户可任意时间安排提货,任意时间安排目的地配送;

* 客服团队专人对口服务,便捷高效;

* 有竞争力的本地服务价格;

* 较强的地面操作能力和对于特殊货物丰富的处理经验;

* 公司及各合作代理机构都坐落在机场内部,加强操作快捷性,为客户最大限度的缩短物流时间;

* 常年与国内航空公司签订包机协议,为客户最大限度地提供稳定的服务,优惠的价格;

* 公司拥有8000平米的国内空运仓库,就在机场旁福永码头SAAC机场空运仓库,能为客户提供一站式服务;

* 公司的信息中心每天对每票货物全程追踪到客户签收为止,并且通过互联网、传真、QQ、SMS、ERP系统、GPS系统等方式即时联系、传递信息,使运输信息充分透明化,让客户对货物的状态随时掌控。

* 公司对所有不正常运输设有完备的记录系统,并对每一票不正常运输进行案例剖析、总结。对责任人进行责任追究的同时,改进操作细节并固化为标准流程,确保公司航空领域的运作服务不断完善、进步。

联威汽运

汽车运输服务-专业提供深圳公路运输;公路网络遍布全国,形成横贯东西纵览南北的超强网络格局,100多个服务网点覆盖国内三十多个省会城市,管理超过10万平米仓库和800余辆挂靠运输车辆。现公司已形成集公路运输、铁路运输、航空运输、仓储理货、包装加工于一体的第三方物流企业;

深圳公路货运特色服务

深圳公路运输特色服务零担快运:满足不同中小型企业的需求,密集的网点提高货物取送效率,在全国大多数城市可提供取送货服务

整车运输:GPS全程监控,特殊需求,专人随车押运,门到门一站式服务

限时派送:145条公路班车保证货物的运输时间,定点发车,限时派送

深圳公路货运服务优势

深圳公路运输服务优势强大的分拨能力:深圳、北京、沈阳、广州、济南、西安、武汉、成都八大分拨中心每日处理货物50万件以上

庞大的运输网络:自有运输网络覆盖全国100多个大中城市

充足的运输车辆:自有车辆800余台,社会整合车辆近万台

定时发车准点配送:严格的时间管理保证按时发车,横贯东西南北的运输网络实现网点间快速配送

安全保障:封闭型厢式货车,全程GPS定位跟踪,在途信息及时掌握

联威铁路

深圳联威物流有限公司是经深圳市工商局及铁路部门批准的专业铁路货代企业。公司自成立之日起,充分发挥其运作量大、全天候、安全系数高、成本低等优点,大胆探索,以人为本,以服务为基础,以市场为导向,想客户所想,受客户之重托,凭借自身优势,倾心打造铁路运输精品线路;承诺以优惠合理的价格为客户提供优质完全的服务。铁路运输为国民经济的发展起着重要作用。辐射全国,为深圳及珠三角地区提供便捷的深圳至全国速运服务。

联威物流先后开通深圳至北京、天津、济南、石家庄、西安、太原、武汉、郑州、呼和浩特 兰州、银川、西宁 成都、重庆、昆明、贵阳、拉萨、乌鲁木齐、南宁 合肥、南京、苏州、无锡、常州... 福州、厦门 广州、深圳、海口、三亚等城市的快慢件及铁路行包专列、集装箱班列、五定班列等。每天定点于深圳站、深圳西站、深圳南站、杨浦站、南翔站、江场路站,定时发车,准时到达各城市。针对南方城市偏远山区多、地形复杂等特点,我们还以江西为基地,中转湖北、湖南、贵州、云南、广东、四川等南方各偏远中小城市,实行一步到位、全权负责的门到门服务。联威铁运以辐射范围广、运转速度快、安全信誉高受到广大客户朋友的一致好评。

深圳铁路运输服务项目:铁路五定班列_铁路行包专列_铁路行邮专列_铁路集装箱

深圳到全国各地铁路集装箱门到门

深圳到北京、乌鲁木齐特快行邮专列

深圳乌鲁木齐、成都、重庆、贵阳、沈阳普快行包专列

深圳到乌鲁木齐、成都、重庆、昆明、贵阳、南宁、柳州、兰州、北京、广州、东莞、深圳、沈阳、长春、哈尔滨五定班列

联威仓储

⒈ 整合装运整合是仓储的一个经济利益,通过这种安排,整合仓库接收来自一系列制造工厂指定送往某一特定额的材料,然后把它们整合成单一的一票装运,其好处是,有可能实现最低的运输费率,并减少在顾客的收贷站台处发生拥塞,该仓库可以把从制造商到仓库的内向转移和从仓库到顾客的外向转移都整合成更大的装运。为了提供有效的整合装运,每一个制造工厂必须把该仓库作为停货运储备地点 或用作产品分类和组装设施。因为,整合装运的主要利益是,把货票小批量装运的物流流程结合起来联系到一个特定的市场地区。整合仓库可以由单独一家厂商使用, 也可以由几家厂商联合起来共同使用出租方式的整合服务。通过这种整合方案的利用,每一个单独的制造商或托运人都能够享受到物流总成本低于其各自分别直接装运的成本。

⒉ 分类和交易站台 除了不对产品进行储存外,分类和交站台的仓库作业与整合仓库作业相类似。分类作业接收来自制造商的顾客组合订货,并把它们装运到个别的顾客处去。分类仓库或分类站把组合订货分类或分割成个别的订货、并安排当地的运输部门负责递送。由于长距离运输转移的是大 批量装运,所以运输成本相对比较低,进行跟踪也不太困难。除涉及到多个制造商外、交站台设施具有类似的功能。零售连锁店广泛地采用交站台作4k来补充快速转移的商店存货。在这种情况下,交站台先从多个制造商处运来整车的货物;收到产品后,如果有标签的,就按顾客进行分类,如果没有标签的,则按地点进行分配;然后,产品就象“交。—词的意思那样穿过“站台”装上指定去适当顾客处的拖车;一旦该拖车装满了来自多个制造商的组合产品后,它就被放行运往零售店去。于是,交站台的经济利益中包括从制造商到仓库的拖车的满载运输,以及从仓库到顾客的满载运输。由于产品不需要储存.降低了在交站台设施处的搬运成本。此外,由于所有的车辆都进行了充分装载,更有效地利用了站台设施,使站台装载利用率达到最大程度。

⒊ 加工/延期仓库还可以通过承担加工或参与少量的制造活动,被用来延期或延迟生产。具有包装能力或加标签能力的仓库可以把产品的最后一道生产一直推迟到知道该产品的需求时为止。例如,蔬菜就可以在制造商处加工,制成罐头“上光”。上光是指还没有贴上标签的罐头产品,但它可以利用上光贴上私人标签。因此上光意味着该产品还没被指定用于具体的顾客,或包装配置还在制造商的工厂里。一旦按到具体的顾客订单,仓库就能够给产品加上标签,完成最后一道加工,并最后敲定包装。加工/延期(processing/postponement)提供了两个基本经济利益:第一,风险最小化,因为最后的包装要等到敲定具体的订购标签和收到包装材料时才完成;第二,通过对基本产品(如上光罐头)使用各种标签和包装配置,可以降低存货水平。于是.降低风险与降低存货水平相结合,往往能够降低物流系统的总成本。即使在仓库包装成本要比在制造商的工厂处包装更贵。